COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN AND VICE CHAIRMEN 2022/23

Committee	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Overview and Scrutiny		
Children and Young People Select Committee	Councillor Neville Penman	Councillor Juliet Henderson
Culture and Communities Select Committee	Councillor Rob Mocatta	Councillor Jackie Branson
Economy, Transport and Environment Select Committee	Councillor Derek Mellor	Councillor Hugh Lumby
Health and Adult Social Care Select Committee	Councillor Bill Withers	Councillor Ann Briggs
Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Councillor Bill Withers	Councillor Ann Briggs
Policy and Resources Select Committee	Councillor Jonathan Glen	Councillor Rod Cooper
Committees and Panels		
Audit Committee	Councillor Alexis McEvoy	Councillor Tim Davies
Buildings, Land and Procurement Panel	Councillor Steve Forster	Councillor Steve Broomfield
Children and Families Advisory Panel	Councillor Arun Mummalaneni	Councillor Ann Briggs
Conduct Advisory Panel	Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee	Councillor Tom Thacker
Corporate Parenting Board	Councillor Ann Briggs	Councillor Phil North
Education Advisory Panel	Councillor Jackie Branson	Councillor Sarah Pankhurst
Employment in Hampshire County Council Committee	Councillor Kirsty North	Councillor Gary Hughes
Hampshire Pension Fund Panel and Board	Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee	Councillor Tom Thacker
Hampshire Pension Fund Responsible Investment Sub- Committee	Councillor Mark Kemp-Gee	Councillor Tom Thacker
Health & Wellbeing Board	Councillor Liz Fairhurst	NB – appointed by the Health & Wellbeing Board
Regulatory Committee	Councillor Peter Latham	Councillor Lance Quantrill
River Hamble Harbour Board	Councillor Seán D. T. Woodward	Councillor Mike ford
River Hamble Harbour Management Committee	Councillor Hugh Lumby	Councillor Pal Hayre
Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education	Councillor Elaine Still	Councillor Chris Donnelly